Nathan Doughty

Chief Operations Officer

Asite Solutions Ltd
Unit 3E2 Zetland House,
5-25 Scrutton St, London, EC2A 4HJ
T: +44 (0)20 7749 7880 DD: +44 (0)20 7749 7882
M: +44 (0)7779 355810 F: +44 (0)20 7749 7890
E: ndoughty@asite.com


Timo Aarvala

Vice President, Supplier Enrollment

Basware Einvoices Oy
P.O. Box 97, FI-02601 Espoo, Finland
Mobile: +358 40 5965973
E: timo.aarvala@basware.com

Also:
Vesa Peltola
E: vesa.peltola@basware.com


Richard Kennaugh

Vice President, Supplier Enrollment

Burns e-Commerce Solutions Ltd
2nd Floor
6 Ambassador Place
Stockport Road
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA15 8DB
Tel: +44 161 929 8673
Fax: +44 161 929 8674
E: richard.kennaugh@burnsecs.com


Tim Cole

Divisional Director, Tradex

Causeway Technologies Ltd.
Comino House, Furlong Road,
Bourne End, Bucks, UK. SL8 5AQ
T: +44 1628 552000
F: +44 1628 552001
E: tim.cole@causeway.com


Patrick Van Hoorde
Head of Partnerships and Alliances

Certipost
Ninovesteenweg 196, B-9320 Erembodegem
Direct : +32 53 60 18 11 - Mobile : +32 474 94 00 20
Phone: +32 53 60 11 11 - Fax: +32 53 60 11 90
E: Patrick.VanHoorde@staff.certipost.be


Steen Haunstrup

Managing Director

ComWall Solutions
Toldbodgade 12, 2
DK-1253 København K
Phone: +45 88 20 20 40
Direct: +45 88 32 69 80
E: sha@stream-it.dk


Marcus Laube

Managing Director

Crossinx gmbh
Lindleystrasse 14
D-60314 Frankfurt am Main
T : +49 (0)69 4800 65-110
M : +49 (0)172 4383 642
E : marcus.laube@crossinx.com


Mika Hanninen

Product Manager
Transaction Messaging

Itella Information Oy
Tietajantie 2,
FI-01231 ESPOO
Finland
T: ++358 205 388 164
E: mika.hanninen@itella.com


Juhanni Sormanen

Executive Vice President,
Corporate Development

Liaison Technologies Oy
Tekniikantie 14
02150 Espoo
Finland
M: +358 10 3060 910
F: +358 10 3060 901
E: juhani.sormanen@liaison.com

Also:
Lauri Hölttä, VP Technical Operations

Amsterdam Office:
Liaison Technologies
Vijzelstraat 72
2nd Floor, Suite 2,23
1017 HL Amsterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 61 130 6974


Jonas Edlund

Executive Vice President

Pagero AB
Box 11006, SE-404 21 Göteborg
Direct: +46 31 730 8732,
Mobile: +46 701 81 2732
email: Jonas Edlund

Also:
Kristin Wikström


Britta Balden

Managing Director

Retail@Link S.A.
66 Voutsinas Street, Holargos
GR15561 - Athens
Greece
Tel: +30 210 6655610
Fax: +30 210 6655630
email: info@retail-link.gr


Ronald Duncan

Technical Director

@UK PLC
5 Jupiter House
Calleva Park
Aldermaston
Reading
RG7 8NN
Switch Board: 0870 486 6000
Direct Line: 0118 963 7050
email: Ronald Duncan